My Etsy shop is now open!!

I figured I would give you all a treat, since it is Friday and all.

I finally got around to finishing up my Etsy shop last night, and before I forgot I wanted to let you all know about it. As of right now I only have two different items – “The Bride” and “The Bridesmaids” champagne glasses (made to order) listed, but do expect more to come in the future. Project “New Year, New You (aka me!!)” also includes getting my butt into gear and putting myself out there in the creative world.

check out my Etsy shop here:

by amanda leigh

http://www.etsy.com/shop/byamandaleigh

Also, everytime I list a new item I will mention it on my blog, so make sure to sign up for email updates (click the button on the right).

That’s it for today, have a happy Friday and a great weekend everyone!!

Leave a Reply

