Fun times creating an Etsy logo…

I really want a logo for my Etsy shop. I find it so blah without one. So I have been playing around with this new app called “Paper” and I’ve been doodling like crazy! It’s actually a lot of fun, I’ve gotten tons of ideas just by doodling! I think it’s a great app for when you want to show someone an idea you may have for a project for them or whatever and you want to roughly sketch something for them!

Here is a quick thing I came up with, which is not my final product, just a basis to go from.

20120402-215107.jpg

Neat, isn’t it? I think I’m going to play with this a bit more and come up with something. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

