Let the blooming begin!

Yesterday I got in the long awaited material that I was griping about for a month. Ad tonight I finally got my hands on them and started making some stuff… So excited to show you guys what I JUST made!!

20120403-192149.jpg

I made these adorable little shoe clips! 100 percent done and will hopefully be up on Etsy sometime tomorrow!!

I’m also working one three other sets as we speak, fingers crossed I get those done tonight as well.

20120403-192622.jpg

These MIGHT be some of the colors I’ll be using. *hint hint*

20120403-193005.jpg

This would be my kitchen table right now, full of stuff. I don’t dare show you the other half because it is a disaster filled with my sewing bag, more material, ribbons and all that jazz. Better clean it all up before the boyfriend comes home from work!!

Alright folks, got to get my daughter to bed. Hope you enjoyed the sneak peak!!

Leave a Reply

