Randomness I need to share…

Here’s a random tidbit for everyone on this mid-week day:

My daughter has super long and curly hair and apparently it must give her some sort of super powers, kind of like the whole David and Goliath thing.

This morning I was taking out an elastic from it and HER HAIR BROKE MY NAIL. Not even joking. My nail was perfectly manicured, recently filed to have no little snags or whatnot and her hair somehow broke my nail, ripped it right along the nail line! What the eff?!?

Completely insane, I know.

Now, just imagine what it’s like to brush that…

Leave a Reply

