Happy ‘Insurgent’ Day everyone!!!

IT’S HERE!!!

This is the day I have been waiting for since I finished first book in this series, Divergent by Veronica Roth (click her name to be directed to her blog. I enjoy her very much…).

I officially have the book on my iPad now and it’s taking everything inside me to not call in sick and read it all day. I will, however, be glued to this book until I finish it, although I plan on taking breaks to eat and sleep and, well, other menial things such as go to the washroom and watch the Amazing Race episode from Sunday.

Just wanted you to all know that I AM BEYOND EXCITED TO READ THIS BABY!!!

For those of you who read Divergent and plan on reading Insurgent, here is a post by Veronica Roth that recaps everything for you if it’s been a while (I never had a chance to re-read Divergent, so this was a welcome overview):

http://veronicarothbooks.blogspot.ca/2012/04/but-i-read-divergent-year-ago-your.html

Have a fantastic Tuesday everyone, I know I will!!!

Leave a Reply

