I found it!!!

I.
Found.
My.
Novel’s.
Title.

I don’t believe it, I can’t believe it! The title just came to me right now and I am floored. Utterly and completely. I have been typing my little fingers off this past little while and as I am rounding up a paragraph, a word hits me in that face and I had a mini-freakout.

It was my title! The word made sense with everything I wanted to express. I looked up the definition and was reassured that it was perfect. I am so excited right now I could squeal my little face off.

Oh, and my word count is now up to 3776.

Happy Friday indeed.

2 thoughts on “I found it!!!

Leave a Reply

