Quick Reblog (A Message From The Creator) and more…

“Whatever relationships you have attracted in your life at this moment, are precisely the ones you need in your life at this moment. There is a hidden meaning behind all events, and this hidden meaning is serving your own evolution.” 
― Deepak Chopra

A Message From The Creator.

Good morning everyone, I hope everyone is doing well! I am feeling pretty darn good today, and I promise to write a blog post today. You’ll understand why I’ve delayed writing anything of substance these past few days soon.

The above quote got me thinking, and I truly believe that the words above are a part of my day to day. I believe that you meet people or befriend people who are meant to be in your life for a certain reason. I also believe that the same thing goes for people you haven’t met. There are many blogs that I’ve started to follow these past few months and some of them have had big impacts on me.Here are just a few…

LadyRomp (Kim) because everyday I get motivation sent right to me. It’s one of the very first things I make sure to read each day. An inspirational quote always makes me motivated for the rest of the day.

Laura Lee Anderson is this awesome blogger who kind of sticks out to me above most. She’s a writer herself and I have really enjoyed hearing about her writing “journey” and seriously, this girl HAS to get published because her book sounds fantastic and I need to read it. And hearing the way she is so passionate about her writing motivates me to write more.

Bucket List Publications is a very inspiring blog for me because it shows how people are getting to do things they may not have been able to. I think everyone has a bucket list in their life, this blog is just a window into other people’s adventures. I guess I’m a bit of a creeper… Bahahaha…

Please take the time a check out the above blogs if you get a chance, I promise you will not be disappointed.

Happy Tuesday everyone!

Leave a Reply

