Reblog: A Message From The Creator

Prejudice is a burden that confuses the past, threatens the future and renders the present inaccessible.
– Maya Angelou

A Message From The Creator.

Morning everyone!

Today is going to be a scorcher! Not only because they are calling for temperatures upwards of 30 degrees (feeling like 38!!), but I’m on FIRE with my writing. The storyline is evolving and growing with every word I write and I can’t stop! I’m already half way to my goal for this week, and we’ve only started!

On top of that, I was nominated for another blog award yesterday! I will post a blog about that shortly.

Just wanted to send a good morning hello to everyone before my day got started.

Bring on the heat!

Leave a Reply

