Daily Inspiration – Writing

Morning everyone, I hope you all are doing well on this fabulous day! I’ve decided that on top of once and a while re-blogging fantastic quotes and such from other blogs, that I should post some of my own.

I myself need to be inspired to keep my motivation going. I love reading quotes and relating them to my current day and life. Sometimes I search for specific subject – writing, creating, love – and sometimes I just hear a random song lyric and feel the rush of inspiration overcome me.

That being said, I’m hoping that these daily (fingers crossed I can keep to that) inspirations bring as much greatness as they do me.

“Keep away from people who try to belittle your ambitions. Small people always do that, but the really great make you feel that you, too, can become great.”
– Mark Twain

Today this is important to me because not everyone is going to agree with where I want to take my life. I have to start surrounding myself with people who will. Like all of you who read my blog. You areALWAYS my inspiration. I might not get a chance to reply to everything you send me, but please believe that I adore each and every one of you. Old friends who’ve been behind me all this journey, and my news ones I continue to meet. You are all amazing and wonderful.

Now go! Enjoy the day ahead!

Leave a Reply

