Daily Inspiration – Writing

“If you can imagine it,
You can achieve it.
If you can dream it,
You can become it.”
– William Arthur Ward

Yesterday I was moved by all of you. So many people read my prologue for Billow. I saw the number of hits that page got yesterday and I couldn’t help but smile. Whether or not everyone liked it, people read it. And that means something to me. I’ve always been scared and worried to put myself out there, because I don’t want to disappoint people. I’m starting to realize that I fear disappointing others rather than fearing rejection.

But yesterday has pushed me in the right direction.YOU all gave me that little something that I’ve been looking for. So thank you, each and every one of you who took the time to read. And those of you who sent me comments or contacted me about it made my day that much more awesome. And seriously, I cannot wait to talk more about this book. You guys are going to love it.

Happy Friday everyone and enjoy the weekend!

Leave a Reply

