Daily Inspiration – Relax

“I’m sort of the comic relief after a hard day at work. My message is that it’s OK to relax.”
– Larry King

It’s Saturday! And it’s gorgeous outside!

So today, no writing for me, I’m going to take it easy an enjoy the day. I will post something alter tonight because yesterday the lovely Laura Lee Anderson tagged me in a meme, so I have to post some of my work in progress!! I’m nervous and excited to do that, but I promise to do that today before the day is done…

Look forward to some Billow!!

Now go get some sun people!

One thought on “Daily Inspiration – Relax

Leave a Reply

