My love for Thor – through my daughter’s words…

My Mr. And my daughter (hereafter known as Banana Pants) had a heart to heart about my love for a certain Azgardian…

Mr: “Who is your favorite Avenger?”
Banana Pants: “The guy with the hammer.”
Mr: “You mean Thor?”
BP: “Yeah… You know, the one that mommy loves.”
Mr: “Mommy doesn’t love him…”
BP: “Daddy… You see the way she looks at him with her eyes…”

Bahaha… How awesome is she?

But seriously. How ridiculously hot is Chris Hemsworth???

He can be my God of Thunder any day… *sigh*

One thought on “My love for Thor – through my daughter’s words…

Leave a Reply

