Quick update…

Morning everyone…

My internet is down at home right now, and writing from my Blackberry takes a mightly long time.

My Mr. is working on getting it fixed so I can connect with you all. I promise to be back with a new post (working on a ‘my thoughts’ kind of post) and I’ve got about eight books I want to review! I just finished Under the Never Sky and I’m starting to get more reassured in a genre change for Billow. I’ll explain more when I can 🙂

I miss blogging!!!

Until I get back and connect with the world wide web… Happy Friday!!

Leave a Reply

