Next Post

Whitney has a way with words that I feel like she is talking from inside my head. She recently started a new blog all about healthy living, and this post is all about loving yourself.

It’s a hard pill to swallow sometimes when you work so hard towards a goal and hit a point where either nothing is happening or it seems like things are getting worse.

I’m kind of muddling in that point right now, with both my lifestyle and writing, so her post resonates deeply with me.

Please take the time to read her blog and if you like what she has to say (and seriously, I know you will), please give her blog a follow.

One thought on “Next Post

Leave a Reply

