New Blog up and running!

Hello my lovelies!

I wanted to let you all know that my new blog is up and running at byamandaleigh.com

The only issue is that since I moved from the WordPress.com to WordPress.org, any of you who’ve been following my blog here need to go over to my new blog and follow me again.

That is of course if you all still love me and want to hear about all my shenanigans and things. Please say you do…

I’m going to keep this site up and running for a little bit longer until most of my followers have made their way over to my new blog. All the posts and comments and pages and everything have been moved over so all that goodness is still there.

I would love it if you all find your way over to my new blog and signup, it would make me feel warm and fuzzy knowing I haven’t lost all the friends I’ve made so far into my journey.

Hope to see you on my new site!

Leave a Reply

